International Cat Speculators Since 2006


Since everyone else is doing it…

Ahem.

I assert that this website is not blog, in spite being on a popular bloging platform, expressing opinions, linking to other blogs etc. Even if you think it’s a blog, it’s highly chimerical with oodles of money literally pouring out of my monitor every time I post.

Any views expressed on it by myself and others, are the official views of the body known as “non-stupid New Zealanders”, they are not political views and under paragraph (g) of Section 5(2) of the Electoral Finance Act, even though they constantly point out the idiocracy of the Labour government, what with all the lying, stealing and assaulting that they get up to… did I mention the corruption?

I’ve no idea if I’m a member of any party or not. One or two may have signed me up some months back, but who keeps track of these things anyway? I’m also not that flash hot on the Exclusive Brethren either, they’re a strange bunch even though their pamphlets were pretty much on the nail.

I further assert that this website is a news media Internet site and that all posts on the blog are either copied bodily from copyright sources, or typed up in very bad grammar off the top of our heads hence also is not an election advertisement under paragraph (d) of Section 5(2) of the Electoral Finance Act – anyway you have to pay for those, and we’re broke.

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers

