International Cat Speculators Since 2006


Some more bloggers sent in their charts, plus I found some I had initially overlooked.

politicalspectrum09draft2

Update: Finally worked out all the kinks out of my excel spreadsheet! Got 20 listed now, keep ‘em coming especially from all you lefties!

Comments on: "Political Spectrum – Second Draft" (5)

  1. Thanks for producing that, it’s very interesting!

  2. [...] has compiled a lot of bloggers on the one chart, it is an interesting read. Posted in NZ Politics. No Comments [...]

  3. [...] 25 June 2009 · Leave a Comment Scrubone is slowly, slowly, slowly* developing a graph of the NZ political blogosphere, based on the Political Spectrum Quiz. I’ve just done the quiz, and it turns out that I am a [...]

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 164 other followers

