International Cat Speculators Since 2006


Warehouse – cos I knew that after they sorted out their Aussie stores one way or the other the stock would rebound.

whs-chart.JPG

Forty Two Below – a premium product sold overseas, fantastic.

ftb-chart.JPG

Yes, that line at the edge of the chart is how much they went up after the buyout announcement.

Oh well…

Comments on: "Stocks I was going to buy and Didn’t." (1)

  1. Scrubone, I think you should post about the NZ sharemarket again. According to my research, AMP is down $0.33 per share; ANZ is down $0.27 per share; the list goes on. This issue has only been mentioned on the news briefly, as far as I know. I’ve spread the word to a few people about my concerns and given them my unprofessional advice that they should save as much as possible, which is what I’m doing, but I feel like I’m a lone voice, which is unfortunate.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

