International Cat Speculators Since 2006


Some readers may be familiar with Craig Smith and his work at Family Integrity.

Until today, He has been fighting cancer.

(From Facebook)

Gone to Glory

Dear friends, on Friday morning, Craig was very drowsy and spent most of the day asleep. He remained peaceful and quiet and deeply unconscious all afternoon. Late in the evening it became difficult for him to breathe and in a short time, about 11:35pm on Friday the 30th of September 2011 our gracious God took Craig home to Heaven.

I never met Craig. I knew him by reputation only, his work with homeschooling and Family Integrity.

But I have no doubt that I will meet him, one day.

Rest in Peace.

Comments on: "Craig Smith – Gone to Glory" (2)

  1. Craig was a fine Christian and top bloke. My kids would be in state school having their brains festering. God bless your kith & kin my friend.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

